What happened the 14 of March

So I had lost my bike a few months ago but I didn’t lose it they stole it . But my dad said that it was probably the people that live in front because they do drugs and a lot of people go their so that what dad thought. Also the 14 of March was yesterday right so this bike suddenly appeared out of no where it appeared at the very beginning of the street. and my dad said that look a lot like your bike well I said why don’t we ask .Ifthat their bike and we did and that person said that they had left that bike their for 3months and I said can I go see it .and they said ya  and I did and it turned out to be my bike I was so happy that I had found my bike.I was so happy I almost did the happy dance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*